Virginia Bed & Breakfasts

Bed and Breakfast Vendors
Home > Membership> Vendors

 

INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS/VENDOR MEMBERS

The following vendors have demonstrated their commitment to the members of Bed and Breakfast Association of Virginia by joining our association as associate members. We thank them for their continued support.

To join our B&B Team, fill out a vendor application,  more information is available on the member page.

Vendors have been divided into the following catagories, please click the link to see vendors in that category. 

AMENITIES
CREDIT CARD PROCESSING
LINENS
LINEN SERVICE
ECO FRIENDLY

LOGOWARE & ACCESSORIES
INN BROKERS
CONSTRUCTION
AFFILIATE ASSOCIATIONS
SOCIAL MEDIA

MARKETING
PHOTOGRAPHY
INSURANCE FOR B&B OWNERS
WEBSITE DESIGN & HOSTING
WEB B&B DIRECTORIES

Amenities
GREENWICH BAY TRADING COMPANY
Denise Huntwork
800-323-1209
customerservice@gbsoaps.com
www.gbsoaps.com
Specializing in providing your inn with high quality amenities, all with your logo or name.
Top of Page
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
LITTLE LUXURIES OF VA
JEAN ALVIS
3930 QUINTON RD
QUINTON VA 23141
804-932-3236
littleluxuriesofva@msn.com
www.littleluxuriesofva.com
Handmade quality amenities for your guests

 

Affiliate Associations
VIRGINIA HOSPITAITY & TRAVEL ASSOCIATION
Eric Terry
2101 Libbie Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230
eric@vhta.org
www.vhta.org
Top of Page
Construction
  Top of Page
Credit Card Processing

TOM WEISKOTTEN
626 Point Rd Willsboro NY 12996
518-963-7272
TMW@Willex.com
www.Tom-Weiskotten.com
Call for processing prices

Top of Page
 

Virginia Bed and Breakfast
TSYS MERCHANT SOLUTIONS
Credit Card Processing Services
Michelle Thomsen mthomsen@tsys.com 402-574-7311
1601 Dodge ST. 23 west
Omaha NE 68102
www.tsysmerchantsolutions.com

 
Eco Friendly
  Top of Page
Linens

COMPHY CO.
Shantell Denson
7034 Portal Way #110
Ferndale WA 98248
Shantell@comphy.com
www.comphy.com//

Top of Page
  THE TURKISH TOWEL COMPANY
Twyla Sickmiller
866-631-1676 Home/Office
336-783-7588 Cell
34 Railroad Ave. Peabody MA 01960
turktowels@hotmail.com
www.turkishtowelcompany.com/
Superior Quality Towels and Linens
Top of Page
Linen Service
VIRGINIA LINEN SERVICES
804-732-1147
Bridget Marshall
PO Box 869
Petersburg VA 23804
marketing@yourlinenservice.com
www.YourLinenService.com
Offices through out the state
Top of Page
Logowear & Accessories
DNJ SPECIALTIES
David Scyoc
1139 John Adams Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770-338-2121
sales@dnjspecialties.com
www.dnjspecialties.com
Custom logo items for your inn, including Robes, Shirts, Mugs, Wine Glasses, Ink pens, Laundry Bags, etc.
Top of Page
Inn Brokers
THE B&B TEAM, INC.
Peter Scherman
P.O. Box 399
Scottsville, VA 24590
434-286-4600
scherman@BBTeam.com
www.BBTeam.com
The B&B Team specializes in marketing Bed and Breakfast Properties for sale.
Top of Page
 

Virginia Bed and Breakfast
INN BROKER
TMG, Inc - Virginia Inn Brokers
tmg@virginiainnbroker.com
540-463-8866
599 Fox Hunt Rd
Glasgow, VA 24555
www.virginiainnbroker.com

Top of Page
Insurance for B&Bs

KEYSTONE INSURERS GROUP
Cheryl Brooks
Vice President - Virginia
115 Muirfield
Williamsburg, VA  23188
Ph: 570-473-2840
Fx: 570-473-2841
Cl:  804-201-1395
cbrooks@keystoneinsgrp.com
www.keystoneinsgrp.com

Note: If you do not see a local agent listed below, please contact Cheryl Brooks.

Top of Page
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
TOWE INSURANCE SERVICES, INC
Beth Towe Heck
434-295-5191
304 E. Jefferson St
Charlottesville, VA 22902
beth@toweinsurance.com
www.toweinsurance.com/m
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
WILLIAMSBURG INSURANCE ASSOCIATES
Perry M DePue
504 Strawberry Plains Rd, Suite 100
Williamsburg, VA 23187
757-253-0240
perryd@williamsburginsurance.com
www.williamsburginsurance.com
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
WILSON, TIMMONS, & WALLERSTEIN, INC.
Jack Wilson, Jr
2570 Gaskins Rd, Suite A
Henrico, VA 23238
804-346-3100
jackjr@wtwinsurance.com
www.wtwinsurance.com
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
FORD INSURANCE AGENCY
Phil Davis
38 East Church St
Martinsville, VA 24114
276-632-3451
phillip@fordsure.com
www.FordSure.com
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
BROWN INSURANCE
100 Hubbard Street
Blacksburg, VA 24060
540-552-5331
tvia@llbrown.net
www.llbrown.net
 

Virginia Bed and Breakfast
STEVE LESTER
Lester Insurance, LLC
slester@lesterins.net
276-663-1568
175 W Main St, PO Box 968
Wytheville VA 24382
www.lesterins.net

  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
CARLTON WRIGHT INSURANCE, INC.
Rand Wright
631 Abney Road NW
Roanoke, VA 24012
540-366-0613
rwright@cwionline.net
www.insuremybandb.com
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
VIRGINIA COMMONWEALTH CORPORATION
2570 Gaskins Road
Richmond, VA 23238
804-282-6723
Ben Tompkins
tompkins@vccinsurance.com
Jason Priest
jpriest@vccinsurance.com
www.vccinsurance.com
Also servicing Kilmarnock, Parisburg and Blacksburg
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
ALEXANDER INSURANCE AGENCY
Vaughan Alexander
PO Box 2710
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
804-730-8323
vaughan@alexanderins.com
www.alexanderins.com
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
DILLION INSURANCE AGENCY, INC
Kathy S. Hodges
PO Box 549
Bassett, VA 24055
276-626-5304
khodges@dilloninsuranceagency.com
www.dilloninsuranceagency.com
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
WELLER and ASSOCIATES, LLC
Denise Updike
11539 Nuckols Road, Suite B
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Phone: 804-723-5768
denise@wellerins.com
http://www.wellerins.com
Marketing
COURTNEY HUNTER
prototype:tourism
courtney@prototypetourism.com
434-401-1471
1035 Avalon Drive Forest va 24551
www.prototypetourism.com

Full service marketing firm specializing in tourism. Assists clients with marketing plans, product development and packaging, custom photography and videos, marketing collateral, customer service and hospitality training, printing and promotional items, web design, e-mail marketing, sales blitzes, full service of social media accounts including Facebook, Twitter, Pinterst and other, as well as vital brand and reputation management on peer-review sites such as Trip Advisor and Yelp.
Top of Page
Photography

Mid Atlantic Inn Photography
Robin Sommer
410-893-3620
401 E. Ring Factory Road
BelAire MD 21014
robinsommer@comcast.net
www.midatlanticinnphotography.com

Top of Page
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
JAMI CARLTON PHOTOGRAPHY
Jami Carlton
804-814-0971
3125 Archdale Rd
RICHMOND VA 23235
jami.carlton@gmail.com
http://www.jamicarlton.com/
Social Media
SOCIAL INNS
Tara Stoll
540-487-1988
62 Homeplace Lane
Stuarts Draft, VA 24477
TaraStoll@socialinns.com
www.socialinns.com
Social media marketing for B&Bs
Top of Page
Website Design
Web Hosting
ACORN INTERNET DESIGN
Lisa and Mark Kolb
877-226-7699
PO Box 1602
Colorado Springs CO 80901
info@acorn-is.com
www.acorn-is.com
Website design, Marketing and Social Media information
Top of Page
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast
INNKEEPERS ADVANTAGE
Cynthia Bachmann
412-496-3541
5140 Karrington Gibsonia PA 15044
cbachmann@innkeepersadvantage.com
www.innkeepersadvantage.com
Web design and more!
Web Directories
BnBFINDER.COM
Mary White
888-547-8226
info@BnBFinder.com
www.BnBFinder.com/Virginia-Bed-and-Breakfast
Top of Page
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast  
  HOMEAWAY
Davasha Bacon –512-505-1123 - dbacon@homeaway.com
Kate Hargrove/Acevedo –512-505-1237 - khargrove@homeaway.com
Benjamin Joseph – 512-592-4407 - bjoseph@homeaway.com
http://www.homeaway.com/

HomeAway is a part of the RezOvation and Webervations software family, as well as a sister company to BedandBreakfast.com. They provide property management systems and online reservations.

Top of Page
  Virginia Bed and Breakfast